Loading...
CareerNavigator 2018-05-09T16:04:22+00:00

The new standard of EMPLOYER BRANDING

“Meanwhile every third employee considers reviews when searching for a job.”

BITKOM Study

Online Survey

In case you do not use questionnaires yet or in a very time and cost consuming way… We do have a suitable solution:

The CareerNavigator offers an survey-tool that is adapted to your needs. Hence, strengths and weaknesses may be addressed and analyzed. The resulting information are very meaningful to your quality assurance but also very valuable for your company’s branding.

  • fully adaptable

  • (partially) anonymized

  • automatic analysis & reporting

  • also mobile optimized

Review Monitoring

Regardless your own surveys, the CareerNavigator tracks all relevant external platforms such as glassdoor, kununu, facebook, Google… – All gathered reviews are sorted by categories and topic. Consequently, one can quickly see in which parts there is room for improvement and what your employees like about the company and what their concerns are.

Employer Branding

Use actively your employees’ satisfaction for your employer marketing. Toocan offers you a separate review landing page together with the CareerNavigator-Widget. This quality certificate demonstrates your score, sources and selected comments in a clearly arranged manner. You can insert this proof of job-quality anywhere in your web- or career site, blog and social media.

This increases the clicks on your website and job vacancies and consequently raises the number of qualified applicants.

OAuth-Interface

Further, you have the option to receive every content via our API. This allows you to completely customize and organically display review content in your online domains. Please refer to one of our consultants.

Licenses

All prices are based on a 12-month-subscription. Longer periods apply for discounts. Each subscription is per country and rest upon the number of employees (salaried plus temporary workers). Plus a nonrecurring setup fee to the amount of one monthly fee and taxes.

You like to start immediately with one of our products or need further insights?

Please contact us:

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
info@toocan.biz
www.toocan.biz

Loading...
CareerNavigator 2017-10-11T15:54:57+00:00

Der neue Standard für EMPLOYER BRANDING

„Bereits jeder dritte Arbeitnehmer nutzt heute bei der Jobsuche Bewertungen.“

BITKOM Studie

Online-Mitarbeiterbefragung

Falls Sie noch keine Mitarbeiterbefragung durchführen oder dies aufwendig auf Papier oder mit kostenintensiven Dienstleistern machen, dann haben wir das richtige Tool für Sie:

Unser Survey-Tool wird an Ihr Unternehmen angepasst, sodass konkrete Stärken und Schwächen analysiert werden können. Die hieraus gewonnenen Informationen sind für die interne Qualitätssicherung aber auch für die äußere Darstellung Gold wert.

  • Komplett anpassbar

  • (teil-) anonymisiert

  • automatische Analysen & Reports

  • auch mobil optimiert

Review Monitoring

Unabhängig von eigenen Befragungen, beobachtet der CareerNavigator alle relevanten, externen Plattformen. Egal ob kununu und glassdoor oder facebook und Google – alle gesammelten Informationen werden in Kategorien/Themen unterteilt. Somit kann man durch diverse Scores schnell sehen, wo es Verbesserungspotenzial gibt – was die Mitarbeiter bewegt und was sie an Ihrem Unternehmen toll finden.

Employer Branding

Nutzen Sie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter aktiv in der Außendarstellung. Hierfür stellt Ihnen Toocan das CareerNavigator-Siegel und eine extra Bewertungs-Webseite zur Verfügung. Übersichtlich und suchmaschinenoptimiert werden Ihr Score, die Quellen und Textbewertungen als Widget eingebunden. Überall dort, wo Sie es möchten und online sichtbar sind: Ihrer Web- bzw. Job-Seite, Stellenangebote, Blogs oder Social Media.

Dies erhöht die Zahl der Clicks auf Ihre Webseite und somit die Anzahl der qualifizierten Bewerber.

OAuth-Schnittstelle

Sie haben die Möglichkeit alle Inhalte auch über eine Schnittstelle zu erhalten. Dies ermöglicht eine organische Darstellung sowie eine komplette Anpassung aller Darstellungen. Sprechen Sie einfach Ihren Berater hierauf an.

Lizenzen

Preise basieren auf zwölfmonatigen Lizenzen. Längere Laufzeiten ermöglichen weitere Rabatte. Das Abonnement wird pro Land basierend auf der Gesamtzahl der Mitarbeiter Ihrer Firma (Festangestellte und Zeitarbeiter) bemessen zzgl. einer einmaligen Einrichtungsgebühr in Höhe einer Monatsgebühr und der gesetzlichen Steuer.

Sie möchten sofort mit einem Toocan-Produkt loslegen oder wollen weitere Einblicke?

Dann schreiben Sie uns:

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
info@toocan.biz
www.toocan.biz