DirectFeedback 2018-05-09T16:14:54+00:00

Review Management for any Product or Service.

 

“I like Toocan because the aggregation, monitoring and analysis of reviews is simply simple.”

Andreas Romani - General Manager, Ideas4Hotels

Digital Survey Tool

Client feedback is an important component of up-to-date quality assurance and marketing. Our digital questionnaire enables every company to receive customers’ response about its services. We create your optimal survey – fully responsive so that it can be gathered via your clients’ smartphones or tablet-terminal even with a slow connection. Also as part of your after sales you can either use our included mailing tool or integrate your unique survey link into your own mailings and newsletters. 

The results of your questionnaires will automatically be structured and analyzed in your admin dashboard.

Media Monitoring

Optionally, DirectFeedback also tracks all relevant review platforms and lets you know whenever there is a new comment. Social media feedback from facebook or Google reviews as well as special interest portals for your according industry are monitored and analyzed on a daily basis.

Quality Certificate / Widget

All results can be displayed live within one meta-review widget. Therefore we offer either our standard design widgets or fully customized solutions via our API (OAuth Interface)

SEO LandingPage

We create for every client a review LandingPage. It comprises your search engine optimized content in order to generate a better organic ranking when potential customers search with relevant keywords for a service or product like yours.

The LandingPage exclusively links to your website. This creates more traffic and consequently results in more enquiries for your services or products.

Licenses

Our pricing is based on 12-months subscriptions. Longer periods apply for discounts. The fee due is dependent upon the total number of individual surveys you use respectively the number of entities of your chain or cooperation. Plus a nonrecurring setup fee to the amount of one monthly fee and taxes.

Interface

You have the option to receive all your content via our OAuth interface. This API lets you completely extract and customize your data for your own needs such as a individual look on your website. More…

You like to start immediately with one of our products or need further insights?

Please contact us:

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
info@toocan.biz
www.toocan.biz

Loading...
DirectFeedback 2017-08-31T15:50:19+00:00

Bewertungsmanagement zu jedem Produkt oder Dienstleistung.

 

“Also ich mag Toocan, weil das Erheben, Beobachten und Auswerten von Bewertungen damit einfach einfach ist.”

Andreas Romani - Geschäftsführer, Ideas4Hotels

Digitales Fragebogen-Tool

Kunden-Feedback ist heutzutage ein fester Bestandteil der Qualitätssicherung und des Marketings. Unser digitaler Fragebogen ermöglicht es jedem Unternehmen, von Kunden eine Rückmeldung über die Leistungen zu erhalten. Responsive und Google-optimiert, erstellen wir zusammen mit Ihnen Ihre optimale Kundenbefragung. Diese kann mit jedem Endgerät eingeholt werden. Zum Beispiel mit dem Smartphone vor Ort oder auch mit einem Tablet-Terminal an der Kasse. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit unserem Mailing-Tool auch Kunden im Nachhinein per E-Mail befragen oder einfach Ihren individuellen Link zum Fragebogen per Newsletter verschicken.

Die Ergebnisse Ihrer eigenen, zugeschnittenen Befragung laufen dann automatisch in die Dashboard-Übersicht und dessen Analysen ein.

Media Monitoring

DirectFeedback überwacht außerdem für Sie alle relevanten Social Media und Bewertungsseiten für Sie und informiert Sie bei neu verfassten Bewertungen. Sowohl Netzwerke wie facebook, Google-Rezensionen als auch sogenannte Special Interest Portale wie jameda für Ärzte, check24 für Versicherungen und viele Weitere werden täglich durchsucht, kategorisiert und aufbereitet.

Qualitätssiegel / Widget

Alle Ergebnisse aus den verschiedenen Portalen werden live in einem Meta-Review Widget ausgespielt. Hierfür bieten wir entweder unser standardisiertes Design oder unsere API-Schnittstelle an, durch die Sie alle Inhalte individuell an Ihr Design anpassen können.

SEO LandingPage

Jeder Kunde bekommt mit seinem Online Reputation Management auch eine eigene LandingPage. Diese beinhaltet suchmaschinenoptimierte Bewertungsinhalte (SEO), sodass auch durch organische Suchen -zum Beispiel bei Google- potentielle Neukunden Ihre Bewertungen finden.

Die LandingPage verweist ausschließlich auf Ihre Webseite, was zu mehr Traffic und somit auch mehr Anfragen für Ihre Dienstleistungen führt.

 

Lizenzen

Preise basieren auf zwölfmonatigen Lizenzen. Längere Laufzeiten ermöglichen weitere Rabatte. Das Abonnement wird durch Gesamtzahl Ihrer Fragebögen bzw Betriebe errechnet zzgl. einer einmaligen Einrichtungsgebühr in Höhe einer Monatsgebühr und der gesetzlichen Steuer.

 

Schnittstelle

Unsere API ist immer eine Erweiterung einer bestehenden Lizenz unserer Produkte und ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Daten individuell weiter zu verarbeiten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier…

Sie möchten mit einem Toocan-Produkt loslegen oder wollen weitere Einblicke?

Dann schreiben Sie uns:

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
info@toocan.biz
www.toocan.biz