Jobs 2018-05-09T16:18:30+00:00

We want to create further growth – but not at any price. We thoroughly add motivated and dedicated people to our team. Fair Play is written in capitals in our start-up without losing ambition. We understand our daily work as quality time and create an environment in which each one feels welcome and you can reach your goals:

Responsibility | Fun | Success

We want to get to know you, if these words mean something to you and fit into your character! Take the initiative and apply now in any form you prefer at jobs@toocan.biz 

Are you able to identify structures of markets and competitors? And are you eager to know how development processes in business work and you own structured working habits? If you combine this with a talent to convince others in order to create beneficial cooperations, this might be just the perfect fit four you.

As Business Development Manager you analyze potential customers and sectors. Then it is all about creating the right partnerships as well as direct deals to penetrate markets. Every day is different and tasks come mainly together from areas such as Direct-Marketing & Sales, Client Relations and Product Management. The center of attention are still our customers as we want to facilitate with our tools their day-to-day workflows and business.

If you like to learn more about this opening then send us your CV via e-mail to: jobs@toocan.biz

We are looking forward to meeting you soon!

You are a doer and a good communicator? If you like to convince and you are not afraid to approach decision makers, then you are at the right place!

At Toocan you identify potential customers and you chose the mean of contacting. Virtually, on the telephone or at events and fairs – through your communication and closing skills you may quickly own an exciting contact base with attractive revenues. At the same time you never underestimate the importance of a perfect consultative quality and the customer’s needs.

Become part of our sales-force and apply with your CV via e-mail: jobs@toocan.biz

Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Your are in the middle of your studies or other higher education and you are looking for a diverse internship. You just found the right place! It is beneficial if you studies have an economics or technical background. But we are a small, agile team and consequently are able to identify your strengths and capabilities. And, how we can mutually benefit from each other within your stage at Toocan. From day 1 you are a full member of the team and always welcome to bring in your knowledge and ideas.

You will get insights in mostly all areas of our day to day operations. And it is most likely that you will get your own little project, that you organise and finish during your internship. There are no limits to your creativity.

If you like to have an internship that means more than brewing coffee and glewing stamps, then send your CV via e-mail to: jobs@toocan.biz

We are looking forward to meeting you!

WHAT WE OFFER

JOIN THE TEAM.

Apply now.

Toocan GmbH
Florastr. 86
D-13187 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
Email: jobs@toocan.biz

Loading...
Jobs 2017-08-31T17:46:46+00:00

Wir wachsen auch weiterhin – aber nicht um jeden Preis. Wir ergänzen unser Team sehr sorgfältig mit motivierten und engagierten Menschen, in dem das “Fair-Play” groß geschrieben wird, ohne den Ehrgeiz zu verlieren. Wir verstehen unser tägliches Zusammenkommen als Quality Time und schaffen ein Arbeitsumfeld, in dem man sich wohl fühlt und Erfolge erzielt:

Verantwortung  |  Spaß  |  Erfolg

Wenn diese Worte für dich wichtig und beschreibend sind, dann wollen wir dich kennen lernen! Bewirb dich bei uns initiativ, egal wann und in welcher Form. 

Interessierst du dich für Markt- und Wettbewerbsstrukturen? Wolltest du schon immer mal erfahren, wie Entwicklungsprozesse im Unternehmen aussehen? Wenn du jetzt noch das Talent hast, dein Gegenüber zu überzeugen und eine vorteilhafte Kooperation erwirken kannst, dann bist du bei uns genau richtig.

Im Business Development analysieren wir potenzielle Kunden und Absatzmärkte. Jeder Tag gestaltet sich abwechslungsreich und charakterisiert sich durch Aufgaben aus den Bereichen Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung, Marketing und Produktmanagement. Im Mittelpunkt stehen bei uns unsere zufriedenen Kunden, denn wir wollen Ihnen mit unseren Tools das Online Reputation Management im Arbeitsalltag erleichtern.

Wenn das für dich spannend klingt und du mehr erfahren möchtest, dann bewerbe dich mit deinem Lebenslauf ausschließlich per E-Mail: jobs@toocan.biz

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Du bist wortgewandt und extrovertiert? Und bei Monopoly müsste man eigentlich für dich neue Straßen anbauen? Dann bist du genau bei uns richtig!

Bei uns identifizierst du potenzielle Kunden und sprichst diese an. Egal, ob virtuell, telefonisch oder auf Events und Messen, durch deine Kommunikations- und Abschlussstärke hast du schnell ein spannendes Netzwerk, dass dir attraktive Umsätze bringt. Dabei lässt du nie die Beratungsqualität und das Wohlbefinden der Kunden außer Acht.

Werde ein Teil unserer Sales-Force und bewerbe dich mit deinem Lebenslauf ausschließlich per E-Mail: jobs@toocan.biz

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Du befindest dich gerad in der Ausbildung und suchst nach einem vielseitigem Praktikum? Dann bist du bei uns richtig. Natürlich ist es von Vorteil, wenn deine Ausbildung einen wirtschaftlichen oder technischen Hintergrund hat – jedoch sind wir ein kleines, agiles Team, sodass wir mehr darauf achten, wo deine Stärken liegen und wie man diese in den Monaten am besten bei Toocan einbringen kann. So bist du vom ersten Tag an ein Teil des Teams und kannst dein Wissen und deine Ideen einbringen.

Normalerweise bekommst du neben dem Einblick und Mitarbeit in verschiedene Bereiche in Absprache auch ein eigenes, kleines Projekt, dass du in deinem aufbaust und abschließt… hierbei sind der Phantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Wenn du in deinem Praktikum also mehr als nur Kaffee kochen und Briefmarken kleben willst, dann bewerbe dich mit deinem Lebenslauf ausschließlich per E-Mail: jobs@toocan.biz

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

WAS WIR DIR BIETEN

JOIN THE TEAM.

Bewerbe dich jetzt.

Toocan GmbH
Florastr. 86
D-13187 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 30
Fax: +49 (0)30 555 79 32 39
Email: jobs@toocan.biz